Month of Magic: Announcement! July 2017

Hello friends!

A couple of weeks ago I was thinking about the books I’ve featured on my blog and realised that I very rarely mention Harry Potter, and when I do it’s only in passing. Harry Potter is my favourite series of all time, my favourite fictional world, and Harry Potter is my favourite ever character. So, to showcase my appreciation for the series, I decided to do a month-long series about anything related to Harry Potter, ending on July 31st – Harry’s birthday! I’m excited, and I hope you are too! So, without further ado, I present to you, the July 2017 edition of Month of Magic!

mom1.png

I’ve pre-written all the posts to go up while I’m in the Wizarding World of Harry Potter at Universal Orlando – it seems fitting. Yay! The posts include anything from fan theories to quotes to music, with a very special surprise post going up on the 31st. I hope you’ll join me for an entire month of magic – the first post will be up in the next few days, so look out for it!

Thanks for reading!

Rachel

Leave a Reply

